Extras

Extras Membership

Date: 
February 2018
Hull New Theatre and Hull City Hall have launched a membership scheme

Hull New Theatre and Hull City Hall Extras

Join our new membership scheme for a wide range of benefits including:-

  • 24-hour priority booking on selected shows
  • Discounts on selected shows
  • Complimentary programmes
  • Invitations to exclusive Extras members events
  • Backstage tours
  • Complimentary cloakroom service (when available)
  • Ten per cent discount on food and drink at Hull New Theatre and Hull City Hall

Extras options are -

  • Standard membership – £40 – discounts on two tickets per eligible production
  • Premium membership –  £50 – discounts on four tickets per eligible production
  • Group/business membership – £150 – discounts on 20 tickets per eligible production
  • Individual membership – £25 – discounts on one ticket per eligible production
  • Student/Under 25 membership – £10 – discounts on one ticket per eligible production

To join please visit the Hull City Hall Box Office or call 01482 300 306.

Discounts are currently available for the following shows:

Hull New Theatre

  • balletLORENT - Rumpelstiltskin: £3 off on Thursday 10 and Friday 11 May (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Awful Auntie: £3 off on Thursday 17 May
  • The Play That Goes Wrong: £10 off on Monday 21 May, £4 off  on Tuesday 22 - Thursday 24 May (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Beverley Musical Theatre present Legally Blonde: £10 off on Tuesday 19 June, £4 off on Wednesday 20 and Thursday 21 June (Price Bands A and B)
  • Some Mothers Do Ave Em: £10 off on Tuesday 26 June, £4 off on Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 June (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Gangsta Granny: £3 off on Thursday 5 July
  • Long Live The Kings of Hull: £10 off on Wednesday 5 September (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Cilla: £10 off on Tuesday 18 September, £4 off on Wednesday 19 and Thursday 20 September (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Let It Be: £10 off on Monday 24 September, £4 off on Tuesday 25 - Thursday 27 September (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Les Ballets Trockadero de Monte Carlo: £4 off on Friday 5 October (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Benidorm Live!: £10 off on Monday 8 October, £4 off on Tuesday 9 - Thursday 11 October (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Horrible Histories: £5 off on Wednesday 17 October 
  • Dracula: £10 off on Tuesday 23 October, £4 off on Wednesday 24 and Thursday 25 October (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Opera North: £4 off on Thursday 1 November (Tosca) (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Evita: £10 off on Tuesday 6 November, £4 off on Wednesday 7 and Thursday 8 November (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Northern Ballet - The Nutcracker: £10 off on Wednesday 14 November (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Cinderella: £10 off on Tuesday 11 December, £4 off Wednesday 12 and Thursday 13 December (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • The Bodyguard: £10 off on Tuesday 8 January (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Macbeth: £10 off on Tuesday 5 February, £4 off Wednesday 6 - Friday 8 February (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • The Russian State Ballet of Siberia: £10 off on Monday 18 February (The Snow Maiden) (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Doctor Dolittle: £10 off on Tuesday 26 February, £4 off Wednesday 27 and Thursday 28 February (Price Bands A, B and C)
  • Annie: £10 off on Monday 1 April, £4 off Tuesday 2 - Thursday 4 April (Price Bands A, B and C)

Hull City Hall

  • Brian Conley - Still the Greatest Entertainer - in his Price Range, Wednesday 23 May: £2 off
  • The Simon and Garfunkel Story, Thursday 31 May: £2 off
  • One Night of Queen, Saturday 9 June: £2 off
  • Magic of Motown, Thursday 4 October: £2 off
  • Halfway to Paradise - The Billy Fury Story, Wednesday 10 October: £1 off
  • The Elvis Years, Sunday 4 November: £2 off